Listening Faithfully: The Sin Series Kindle Edition

$ 7.99



The Sin Series by Brian Stark

This book is based on the series of blogs published at Listening Faithfully Blog that go into depth of what sin is and why we sin. The reflections found here are truly ones from experience as life has taught them and need to be understood in that manner.

Product details

  • File Size: 412 KB
  • Print Length: 63 pages
  • Publisher: BookRix GmbH & Co. KG (November 28, 2012)
  • Publication Date: November 28, 2012
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.